Dates & Location

Fall 2019

Module 1

Starts: Wednesday, Sep 11 (12:00 pm)

Ends: Friday, Sep 13 (1:30 pm)

Module 2

Starts: Thursday, Oct 3 (7:00 am)

Ends: Friday, Oct 4 (1:30 pm)

Module 3

Starts: Thursday, Oct 24 (7:00 am)

Ends: Friday, Oct 25 (1:30 pm)

Module 4

Starts: Thursday, Nov 14 (7:00 am)

Ends: Friday, Nov 15 (1:30 pm)

Winter 2020

Module 1

Starts: Tuesday, Feb 11

Ends: Thursday, Feb 13

Module 2

Starts: Wednesday, Mar 18

Ends: Friday, Mar 20

Module 3

Starts: Tuesday, Apr 21

Ends: Thursday, Apr 23

Spring 2020

Module 1

Starts: Wednesday, Apr 1

Ends: Friday, Apr 3

Module 2

Starts: Wednesday, Apr 29

Ends: Sunday, Mar 1

Module 3

Starts: Tuesday, Jun 2

Ends: Tuesday, Jun 4

Fall 2020

Module 1

Starts: Wednesday, Sep 23

Ends: Friday, Sep 25

Module 2

Starts: Wednesday, Oct 21

Ends: Friday, Oct 23

Module 3

Starts: Tuesday, Nov 17

Ends: Thursday, Nov 19

All program sessions are held at the Hilton Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center in Oak Brook, Illinois, approximately 30 minutes west of downtown Chicago and 25 minutes from O’Hare International Airport.